Jefro - Table For Two (30 seconds of each track)


01 Bouley Bay Dolphins
02 Midnight Crossing
03 Oast House Country
04 The Little Sparrow From Paris
05 Ophelia
06 Whispering Ancient Walls
07 Kanaloa
08 Moonlit Beachside Diner
09 Siesta in Mijas
10 Tamiami
11 White Smock Turning
12 Wichita To Phoenix
13 Why Spoil A Good Lie With The Truth
14 Birds Eye View
15 Nye
Play All

Move your pointer to the right hand edge of the play list panel to activate the vertical scroll bar for full track list